The Serpent Cult, Book Two of the Heroes of Ravenford, is released!

Hi everyone! A day to mark down on the calendar. Book Two is now published on Amazon for Kindle:

FP_book2_frontcover

Release on Nook is soon to follow and the paperback should be published in a few weeks. I’d like to express my thanks to all my beta readers: Shannon, Frannie, Rosie, and Nicole. I’d also like to thank my wonderful editor Melinda Martin.

After a short respite I will begin working on Book Three, The Dark Monolith. That book should be ready sometime in the late spring/early summer and will continue to chronicle the adventures of the young Heroes following the dire events at the end of book two.

Thanks again to everyone who has supported me in this. My wife, my kids, my friends and everyone at the Robot Review Club.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

