Lloyd and Glo

Hi Folks,

Been kind of crazy these last few weeks. Alot going on including: getting the final edits in and publishing book 3 of the Heroes of Ravenford, redoing this website, planning a release party (thanks Shannon!), and life in general. A while back I commissioned a portrait from an incredible artist I found on Deviantart, Jackson Tjota. He finished it today and sent it to me, so I figured I would share it here with you. Here it is, Lloyd and Glo:

Lloyd and Glolindir 4 finalI hope you all like it. I was personally extremely pleased with it. In fact, I liked it so much, I commissioned a second portrait of two more characters. Who they are will remain secret until it is done, but if anyone has requests, I will take that into account for any future commissions.

More news coming soon with the big release of Book 3. Seen you all soon!

F. P.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

